United Kingdom - Immigration



The United Kingdom or Britain is a unitary state governed under a constitutional monarchy and a parliamentary system, with its seat of government in the capital city of London. The UK has been a permanent member of the United Nations Security Council since its first session in 1946. It has been a member of the European Union and its predecessor the European Economic Community since 1973. It is also a member of the Commonwealth of Nations, the Council of Europe, the G7, the G8, the G20, NATO, the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) and the World Trade Organization.


The UK is a developed country and has the world's seventh-largest economy by nominal GDP and eighth-largest economy by purchasing power parity. It was the world's first industrialized country and the world's foremost power during the 19th and early 20th centuries. The UK remains a great power with leading economic, cultural, military, scientific and political influence. It is a recognized nuclear weapons state and its military expenditure ranks fourth in the world.


Education in the United Kingdom is a devolved matter with each of the countries of the United Kingdom having separate systems under separate governments: the UK Government is responsible for England, and the Scottish Government, the Welsh Government and the Northern Ireland Executive are responsible for Scotland,[1] Wales[2] and Northern Ireland, respectively.



Applicants can immigrate on the following programs:

ü  Skilled Category

ü  Business/Investor Category

ü  Family Category

ü  Student Category

ü  Visitor/Tourist Category


For more information to immigrate/study/work in United Kingdom, please visit  http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/ or you may simply call/mail us at info@reliablemigration.com or

+91-79- 2676 5171, 6661 5171

Design & Develop By : DnB InfoTech Pvt. Ltd.
Copyright © 2010 Reliable International All Right Reserved.
Social Contacts